Categories: Admissions
Start: June 24, 2020 1 p.m.
End: June 24, 2020 2 p.m.

Contact Details

Levi Lawson
765-285-8286

500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.

Schedule

  • CSH Science Information Session
    Thursday, June 4 at 1:00 PM
  • CSH Humanities Information Session
    Tuesday, June 9 at 11:00 AM
  • CSH Social Sciences Information Session
    Wednesday, June 10 at 12:00 PM
  • CSH Science Information Session
    Tuesday, June 16 at 1:00 PM
  • CSH Social Sciences Information Session
    Tuesday, June 23 at 1:00 PM
  • CSH Humanities Information Session
    Wednesday, June 24 at 1:00 PM
  • CSH Science Information Session
    Tuesday, June 30 at 1:00 PM
  • CSH Social Sciences Information Session
    Tuesday, July 7 at 1:00 PM
  • CSH Humanities Information Session
    Thursday, July 9 at 3:00 PM
  • CSH Science Information Session
    Tuesday, July 14 at 1:00 PM
  • CSH Humanities Information Session
    Tuesday, July 21 at 4:00 PM
  • CSH Social Sciences Information Session
    Thursday, July 23 at 2:00 PM

 

Registration

To attend this virtual information session, please register.